Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Albora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Albora

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M.A.R

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

kingjnx

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is the nicest agent I get to auto with. He is always helpful and willing to answer any questions I have. I recommend this office for any auto, home, and life insurance. Call or visit this office today!"

Dave Stump

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a fantastic agent, that I highly recommend. The best customer service I've ever had from an insurance company, and through some stressful claims where his advice, follow-up, and advocacy was superb. He has my highest endorsement as the best of State Farm's agents."

Melanie Davis

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite & helpful!"

Marc Vásquez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Eric as an agent. He's very responsive and quick to follow up; just what you hope to have in an insurance agent. Recently when I needed to update a policy last minute with short notice, he was able to turn it out around very quickly and made the process stress-free as I was already tied up in the middle of a move to a new property."

zwarronj

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Josue from Eric's team for commercial insurance. He has been extremely helpful, provides information in a very timely manner and the rates are very good. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

willie lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are great always with a friendly service whenever i have had insurance concern or needed to change something they always answer quickly and always explain everything and resolve everything always in a friendly manner - Great Service. Overall"

Ernesto Camacho

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how easy it is to get in touch with the team and the fact Eric is willing to go above and beyond in times of need. He has made the process of getting insurance pretty painless."

Rubi Larios

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ada is such an amazing person! She makes everything so easy to understand!!"