Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Albora

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Albora

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of willie lopez

willie lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are great always with a friendly service whenever i have had insurance concern or needed to change something they always answer quickly and always explain everything and resolve everything always in a friendly manner - Great Service. Overall"
Profile photo of Ernesto Camacho

Ernesto Camacho

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how easy it is to get in touch with the team and the fact Eric is willing to go above and beyond in times of need. He has made the process of getting insurance pretty painless."
Profile photo of Rubi Larios

Rubi Larios

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ada is such an amazing person! She makes everything so easy to understand!!"
Profile photo of Robert Albora

Robert Albora

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Owning a multi million dollar business with 18 employees isn’t the easiest, but Eric made the process of getting property insurance an easy one for sure. He explained everything through and through and got us the coverage to me our industry needs."
Profile photo of Murat Gokoglu

Murat Gokoglu

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad communication…."
Profile photo of Tony Tonuzi

Tony Tonuzi

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very easy to work with and puts your mind at ease. He explains all aspects of the process for any claim. I was recently in a situation after an accident and Eric and his team put my mind at ease in a time where that wasn't very easy. I would suggest Eric and his state farm team for anyone who needs coverage for auto insurance. Great insurance, great rates, great TEAM led by a great and knowledgable man, Eric!"
Profile photo of Aakash Shah

Aakash Shah

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quotes, great service. Always on top of everyything."
Profile photo of Vinod Mathew

Vinod Mathew

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is great. He is very easy to work with and makes sure you understand what you are purchasing. He makes sure your policy matches your needs without adding on a bunch of stuff that you don’t. Eric is courteous and willing to work around your schedule. Having had claims in the past I know the importance of having reliable agent which is one of the reasons I chose Eric (even if some SF policies were not the cheapest ) Please give him a chance next time you need insurance."
Profile photo of Joe B

Joe B

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As with most people, dealing with insurance companies is usually low on the list of things I want to do. That's not the case with Eric and his team, specifically Josue (my usual contact). They make you feel valued as a client with biannual check ins to make sure your policy still fits your needs and small tokens of appreciation like handwritten birthday cards. When you call, you also speak to not only a real living human being (a rarity in service industries) but the same person you have had consistent contact with to the point where you can become fairly familiar with their names. Outside of exquisite customer service, they continually have beaten all other insurance policies I've had. I continually get my insurance policies rebid by different companies and still they are the lowest. After having insanely high cost auto insurance with a separate company, I got a quote from Josue and he saved me thousands of dollars. He walked me through all the places where I was not properly covered for my needs on my previous policy thanks to an unethical broker and at what I'm sure was a cost to a commission check for him. Instead of educating me on insurance, he could've kept my coverage the same and raked it in until I rebid my coverage in the next few years. He did not. You can tell they want your business in the long run and aren't just trying to make a quick buck. I've now migrated all my policies (auto, home, renters, and business) to them and haven't regretted the decision once. After my truck was broken into (on my birthday nonetheless) I saw the card Eric sent on my dash and made a call to their office. I was instantly moved to the right department and my claim was handled quickly and with what can only be described as genuine care. What would've normally been a horrible experience to have to deal with was made simple and easy by their claims team. I'm usually very hard pressed to recommend anything but with this agency I have no issue recommending them to the people I care the most about since I know their experience will be just as fantastic as mine. Everyone I know who has switched to them on my recommendation only has the highest of praise for this agency's practices."
Profile photo of Dena Alley

Dena Alley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have recently moved to the Houston area. Even before we had our feet in the state we had great service from Eric's office. Since arriving and having to line up insurance of several varieties, Eric and his team have been readily available to walk me through the process. I am very grateful to have found an enthusiastic and trustworthy team to help with our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Terra Speaks

Terra Speaks

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always available to assist. Eric and Tasha has helped me and my family get the coverage we need at an affordable price. I’m grateful for their diligence and assistance."
Profile photo of Lane Dillard

Lane Dillard

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about Eric and his team! Eric is always willing to spend time to make sure we are receiving the best coverage for our circumstances. It is also obviously important to him that we understand our coverage which I value a great deal. As far as his team is concerned: they are friendly, familiar, and responsive. We appreciate them all."
Profile photo of Dannette Johnson

Dannette Johnson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric worked really hard to explain details of billing.. he was patient with me through my understanding of how the addition of vehicles. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Hossein Jafarzadeh

Hossein Jafarzadeh

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very accommodating. Eric with his friendly team has always tried helping me choose the right policy in a custom tailored manner. outstanding service and ultimate professionalism. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Naresh Nadhendla

Naresh Nadhendla

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience."
Profile photo of Frank Perez

Frank Perez

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking time to help Jack “from State Farm” get ready for Halloween. He has been using the mug for Hot Chocolate. May have signed up a new client for you."
Profile photo of Justin Salinas

Justin Salinas

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We contacted Eric last minute about a need and he was able to help us same day! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs! He was professional and kind! Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Arnaldo J. Navarro

Arnaldo J. Navarro

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Eric's team since last year and they have been great! They worked with me on ensuring I had the coverage I needed, advised me on what would be best for me for my budget, and have always been super responsive. If it's not Eric answering the phone, is a member of his team that will guide you and help you with great patience. I appreciate all of Eric's help and support, looking forward to keep working together."
Profile photo of Steve Rauda

Steve Rauda

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team have always clearly explained my home and auto policy options and worked to get me the best possible rates."
Profile photo of Sarah Grimmer

Sarah Grimmer

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric is super easy to work with and always available to answer any questions we have. We've had multiple policies with him and will trust him with any additional insurance needs we have in the future."
Profile photo of Robyn Prutting

Robyn Prutting

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"After dealing with other insurance companies, Eric was quick to deliver us all of our policy needs and actually found gaps in our previous coverage! We feel well protected and covered through State Farm thanks to Eric’s help."
Profile photo of earlan mcCray

earlan mcCray

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful Eric and his team very professional very detail very helpful and strive to make sure that everything in order that his team gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of N. McClure

N. McClure

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working Eric and the team for several years while living overseas and now stateside. For my insurance needs they provide the best coverage and rates. Eric is always prompt and professional in response to inquires and assists through the entire process. I highly recommend State Farm and Eric’s office."
Profile photo of Gabriela Garcia

Gabriela Garcia

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Eric and his State Farm agency for the last few months and have been extremely happy with the services, the quick responses and over all professionalisms from the entire staff! I highly recommend sending all your insurance needs their way~"
Profile photo of Nathan Peregoy

Nathan Peregoy

July 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Provided low quotes, then increased the rates after the fact without any sort of notice. Slow to respond to emails and inquires. Looking for a new State Farm agent that can hopefully be more helpful and forthright."